Voting Members of Council FCCW Bylaws, Section 3.D. "Church Council"

- 1 Pastor
- 1 Director of Faith Formation
- 1 Moderator
- 1 Assistant Moderator
- 1 Clerk
- 1 Treasurer
- 2 Deacons
- 2 Trustees
- 1 Outreach
- 1 Delegate
- 1 Faith Formation / Family Ministries / CE
- 2 Members-at-Large
- 1 Youth Representative

Plus one representative from each standing committee of the church:

- 1 Stewardship
- 1 Nominating
- 1 Music

Other?

19 TOTAL VOTES

RK 2/4/21