# **Church Leaders 2022**

Moderator: Jim Nowak
Clerk: Laura Bond
Treasurer: Tom Duggan

### **Board of Deacons:**

Kathy Packard Rick Ramdathsingh Christina Manuilow Bruce Lyman Debby Kirk Aimee Ahearn

### **Board of Trustees:**

Suzanne Cimochowski Charles Bottieri Kristen Kaiser Bob Kirk Paula Wilmot

### **Board of Outreach:**

Jen Duggan Ginny Moylan Susan McKechnie Leslie Sweetnam Lisa Nowak

# Council Members at Large:

Tom Singleton
Debbie Pallatto-Fontaine

## Stewardship Committee:

Charlene Swanson Jacob Vicente Bob Kirk (Trustee Rep)